top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePink

Return to the Website

I'm back? Two years later. I guess. I'm going to start writing posts like this in a much more loose way, because I don't know if anyone would even know when I updated this anymore. That's okay. I'm really okay with that. This website is sort of just for me now, and to host my portfolio. I've changed a whole lot as an artist! The MS paint comics I used to post here don't exactly make me cringe, none of them are that bad, but they get kinda close. Not like I don't still make MS paint comics and crap. Speaking of which I might upload more art here. Unsure.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Twitter Time

So, I've decided that while I'll still occasionally upload stuff here, I'll be primarily posting cartoons on my Twitter account. So, check out https://twitter.com/BoogToons! I even just posted a new N

bottom of page